Where Do You Want To Go?

Home Search

This website uses a number of cookies. Click here for details.

Dates and Times

Upcoming Dates

Subject to change


Wednesday 5th September

Return to school


Friday 28th September

Macmillan Coffee Morning


Monday 1st October

(Week Beginning) Parents into Classrooms - English


Thursday 4th October

Individual Photograph Day


Friday 12th October

School Closed INSET Day


Friday 19th October

3:15/20 pm Break Up for Half-Term Holiday


Monday 29th October

8:50/55 am Children Return to School


Friday 2nd November

PTA ‘Spooky’ Disco


Wednesday 14th November

1:00 pm (onwards) Review Day


Tuesday 4th December

PTA Christmas Fair


Friday 7th December

Nursery & Reception Christmas Performance


Wednesday 12th December

& Thursday 13th December

2:00 pm KS1 Nativity Performance


Tuesday 18th December

2:30 KS2 Christmas Carols


Wednesday 19th December

Christmas Dinner & Christmas Disco


Thursday 20th December

2:00 pm Break Up for Christmas Holidays


Monday 7th January 2019

8:50/55 am Children Return to School


Monday 21st January

(Week Beginning) Parents into Classrooms - Maths


Friday 15th February

3:15/20 pm Break Up for Half-Term Holiday


Monday 25th February

8:50/55 Children Return To School


Wednesday 27th March

1:00 pm (onwards) Review Day


Thursday 4th April

Easter Service


Friday 5th April

2:00 Break Up for Easter Holiday


Tuesday 23rd April

8:50/55 am Children Return to School


Wednesday 1st May to Friday 24th May

KS1 SATS


Monday 6th May

Bank Holiday - School Closed


Monday 13th May to Friday 17th May

KS2 SATS


Friday 24th May

3:15/20 pm Break Up for Half-Term Holiday


Monday 3rd June & Tuesday 4th June

INSET Days - School Closed


Wednesday 5th June

8:50/55 am Children Return to School


Wednesday 26th June

1:30 pm Sports Day


Friday 12th July

Greenfields Festival


Tuesday 23rd July

Y6 Leavers Service


Wednesday 24th July

2:00 pm Break Up for Summer Holidays









The School Day


Foundation Nursery

Morning Session:      8:30 am – 11.30 am

Afternoon Session:  12.25 pm – 3.25 pm


Reception

Start:                        8:50 am

Lunchtime:              11.45 pm – 1:15 pm

Finish:                      3.15 pm


Key Stage 1

Start KS1:                8.50 am

Morning Break:        10.20 am – 10.35 am

Lunch KS1:             12.00 am – 1.15 pm

Afternoon Break:      2.15 pm – 2.25 pm

Finish KS1:              3.15 pm


Key Stage 2

Start KS2:                8.55 am

Morning Break:       10.20 am – 10.35 am

Lunch KS2:            12.15 pm – 1.15 pm

Afternoon Break:      2.15 pm – 2.25 pm

Finish KS2:              3.20 pm



Calendar 2018-2019