Where Do You Want To Go?

Home Search

This website uses a number of cookies. Click here for details.

Governors Zone Key Info.

Governors Meetings

Wednesday 31st January

6:00 Full Governors

Wednesday 7th February

6:00 Finance Meeting

Tuesday 27th February

5:00 Human Resources

Thursday 8th March

5:00 Full Governors

Wednesday 18th April

6:00 Finance Meeting

Tuesday 8th May

5:00 Human Resources

Wednesday 16th May

6:00 Full Governors

Monday 18th June

4:00 Human Resources

Wednesday 27th June

6:00 Finance Meeting

Thursday 19th July

5:00 Full Governors






Governors Zone

Click on the link to follow.

Governors Attendance 2017-18


Governors Attendance 2016-17


Governors Attendance 2015-16


E_Safety Governors 2017