Where Do You Want To Go?

Home Search

This website uses a number of cookies. Click here for details.

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term Dates 2018-2019


Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September 2018

8:50/55 Children Return to School


Friday 19th October 2018

3:15/20 Finish for Half-Term Holiday


Monday 29th October 2018

8:50/55 Children Return to School


Thursday 20th December 2018

2:00 Finish for Christmas Holiday


Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019

8:50/55 Children Return to School


Friday 15th February 2019

3:15/20 Finish for Half-Term Holiday


Monday 25th February 2019

8:50/55 Children Return to School


Friday 5th April 2019

2:00 Finish for Easter Holiday


Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

8:50/55 Children Return to School


Friday 24th May 2019

3:15/20 Finish for Half-Term Holiday


Wednesday 5th June 2019

8:50/55 Children Return to School


Wednesday 24th July 2019

2:00 Finish for Summer Holiday







News and Events