Where Do You Want To Go?

Home Search

This website uses a number of cookies. Click here for details.

The Governors

The Governors

Foundation Governors

Reverend Jeremy Fagan (Chair)

Paul Collins

Caroline Collins


Parent Governors

Andy Sutton


Community Governor

Helen Messham

Local Authority Governor

Jean Keats

Co-opted Governors

Simon Woods

Tony McVey

Staff Governors

Mair Hindmarsh (Headteacher)

Kim Woodham

Click Here for Governor Details

Governors Meetings

Monday 19th June

5:00 Human Resources Meeting

Wednesday 28th June

6:00 Finance Meeting

Thursday 13th July

5:00 Full Governors Meeting

About Us Gov. Zone