Where Do You Want To Go?

Home Search

This website uses a number of cookies. Click here for details.

The Governors

The Governors

Foundation Governors

Reverend Jeremy Fagan (Chair)

Paul Collins

Caroline Collins


Parent Governors

Andy Sutton

Samantha Green

Community Governor

Helen Messham

Local Authority Governor


Co-opted Governors

Simon Woods

Tony McVey

Staff Governors

Mair Hindmarsh (Headteacher)

Kim Woodham


Click Here for Governor Details

Governors Meetings

Monday 6th November

5:00 Human Resources

Wednesday 22nd November

6:00 Finance Meeting

Wednesday 29th November

5:00 Full Governors Meeting

Monday 15th January 2018

5:00 Human Resources

Wednesday 31st January

6:00 Full Governors

Wednesday 7th February

6:00 Finance Meeting

Tuesday 27th February

5:00 Human Resources

Thursday 8th March

5:00 Full Governors

Tuesday 24th April

6:00 Finance Meeting

(to be rescheduled)

Tuesday 8th May

5:00 Human Resources

Wednesday 23rd May

6:00 Full Governors

Monday 18th June

4:00 Human Resources

Wednesday 27th June

6:00 Finance Meeting

Thursday 19th July

5:00 Full Governors

About Us Gov. Zone